Hey, you!

So I was thinking the other night about who visits my blog.  I have no idea who checks this, apart from a few people, but I hadn’t really thought too much about it until the other day when I checked my stats, which shows me how many people are viewing my blog and, if they clicked a link to my blog, it shows me where they came from.

I was a little puzzled to see that one of my referrers was a Facebook profile from someone I don’t know in Weyburn, Saskatchewan, a town that I’ll honestly say, I have never heard of.  Upon further research, Weyburn is about ninety minutes outside of Regina, but still, I know no one even remotely close to there.

The mystery continues.

Leave a Reply

