Stickgolf

I have recently become quite fond (read: addicted) to Noodle Cake Games‘ Stickgolf. I don’t like golf one bit, but I love playing this game, a very straight forward, 2D golf game. There are currently twelve 9-hole courses to choose from, with my favorites being:

Moonbase:

The Cliffs:

I have started a competition with my friend Will to see who can get the better score on Moonbase, with Will having the slight advantage, beating my -29 with a -30 (world high score is -32). The game, which is available for download from the iTunes store goes for a measly 99¢, and although I downloaded it for free from Free App A Day, I’d say the game, for all its entertainment value, could easily go for $5. Really worth downloading.

Leave a Reply

